• Kontakt

    Silvestar Petrov

    Predsjednik

    info@udrugaprizma.hr

    Karlo Brunović

    Dopredsjednik

    karlo@udrugaprizma.hr

    Monika Petrov

    Tajnica

    monika@udrugaprizma.hr

    Luana Matošević

    Voditeljica programa u kulturi

    luana@udrugaprizma.hr

    Katarina Rančić

    Voditeljica komunikacije

    katarina@udrugaprizma.hr

    Lucija Klarić

    Voditeljica komunikacije i promidžbe

    lucija@udrugaprizma.hr

    Inga Jurin

    Voditeljica projekta

    inga@udrugaprizma.hr

    Dino Sabolić

    Voditelj projekta

    dino@udrugaprizma.hr

  • Javi nam se

    Pošalji nam poruku.

All Posts
×